Special Services

Allison Schweizer Title I Reading

Allison Schweizer, Title I Reading
aschweizer@savannahr3.com

My Family: husband Cory, children Cole and Cooper

Birthday: August 8

Favorite School Subject: Math

Favorite Movie/TV Show:

I Love To...spend time with my family

Growing Up I Always Wanted To...be a teacher

My Advice To Students: Always do your best!

 

Annie Maier, Title I Reading

Annie Maier, Title I Reading 
amaier@savannahr3.com

 

My Family: Daughter Loren
Birthday: June 21
Favorite School Subject: Social Studies
Favorite Movie/TV Show: True Blood
I Love To...travel
Growing Up I Always Wanted To..be an dentist
My Advice To Students: Always smile
Someday I Would Like To... finish my P.H.D

 Mildred Tubbs, Title I Reading

Mildred Tubbs, Title I Reading
mtubbs@savannahr3.com

 

Sara Bruner, Speech Therapist

 

Sara Bruner, Speech Therapist
sbruner@savannahr3.com 

 

Mandy Chambers, Speech Therapist

Mandy Chambers, Speech Therapist
mchambers@savannahr3.com

My Family:  husband Troy, daughter Avery, son Camden

Birthday:  August 10

Favorite School Subject:  History

Favorite Movie/TV Show:  The Sixth Sense

I Love To...read, play games, play cards

Growing Up I Always Wanted To...be a teacher

My Advice To Students:  Try your best and listen to your teachers!

Sarah Olson, Special Education

Sarah Olson, Special Education
solson@savannahr3.com 

 

Samantha Jackson, Special Education

Samantha Kelly, Special Education
skelly@savannahr3.com 

 

teacher

Natalie Atkins, Special Education
natkins@savannahr3.com

 

teacher

 

 

Ashley Price, Para-professional
aprice@savannahr3.com

 

 Kate Noland, Special Education

Kate Noland, Special Education
knoland@savannahr3.com 

 

Becky Prussman, Para-professional

Becky Prussman, Para-professional
bprussman@savannahr3.com

 

Leigh Ann Dunn, Para-professional

Leigh Ann Dunn, Para-professional
ldunn@savannahr3.com 

 

Janet Enriquez, Para-professional

Janet Enriquez, Para-professional
jenriquez@savannahr3.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Anfisa Field, Para-professional 

Anfisa Field, Para-professional
afield@savannahr3.com