Special Services

Y

Allison Schweizer, Title I Reading
aschweizer@savannahr3.com

 

 

Y

Annie Maier, Title I Reading 
amaier@savannahr3.com

 

 

 Y

Mary Porter, Title I Reading
mporter@savannahr3.com

 

SH

 Paula Church, Special Education
Email: paula.church@savannahr3.com

 

Y

Mandy Chambers, Speech Therapist
mchambers@savannahr3.com

 

SH

Nicole McQuerrey, Special Education
nicole.mcquerrey@savannahr3.com 

 

Y

Phyllis Lawyer, Special Education
pshoemaker@savannahr3.com 

 

SH

Kristen Lewis, Special Education
kristen.lewis@savannahr3.com

 

SH

Megan DeBee, Para-professional

megan.debee@savannahr3.com

 

 Y

Kate Noland, Special Education
knoland@savannahr3.com 

 

Y

Becky Prussman, Para-professional
bprussman@savannahr3.com

 

Y

Leigh Ann Dunn, Para-professional
ldunn@savannahr3.com 

 

 

 

 

Y 

Amber Taylor, Para-professional
asage@savannahr3.com