Special Services

Y

Allison Schweizer, Title I Reading
aschweizer@savannahr3.com

 

 

Y

Annie Maier, Title I Reading 
amaier@savannahr3.com

 

 

 Y

Mary Porter, Title I Reading
mporter@savannahr3.com

 

Sara Bruner, Speech Therapist

 

April Hiemer, Special Education
ahiemer@savannahr3.com

 

Y

Mandy Chambers, Speech Therapist
mchambers@savannahr3.com

 

Y

Molleigh Haenni, Special Education
marn@savannahr3.com 

 

Y

Phyllis Lawyer, Special Education
pshoemaker@savannahr3.com 

 

Y

Natalie Atkins, Special Education
natkins@savannahr3.com

 

Y

Ashley Price, Para-professional

aprice@savannahr3.com

 

 Y

Kate Noland, Special Education
knoland@savannahr3.com 

 

Y

Becky Prussman, Para-professional
bprussman@savannahr3.com

 

Y

Leigh Ann Dunn, Para-professional
ldunn@savannahr3.com 

 

Y

Janet Enriquez, Para-professional
jenriquez@savannahr3.com 

 

Y

Jenny Hovey, Para-Professional
jhovey@savannahr3.com

 

 

 

Y 

Amber Taylor, Para-professional
asage@savannahr3.com